Slide

We
create
innovative
microbiotics

OUR PRODUCTS
Slide

Research
& Innovation
on Microbiotics

OUR PRODUCTS
Innovation in Microbiotics2020-10-07T13:55:42+02:00

High Added Value Microbiotics Formulations

Ormendes is a Swiss company specialized in the development and distribution of high quality microbiotics.

Read More

The products from our research

Sivomixx 800

A high concentration probiotic (800 billion live and active bacteria per sachet) to help restore the balance of the bacterial flora and diversify the intestinal microbiota.

Sivomixx

Sivomixx is a microbiotic tested in the veterinary field which contains 8 bacterial strains. Its high concentration of bacteria (200 billion bacteria per sachet) ensures optimal colonization to restore the intestinal flora.

Agimixx Vitality

Agimixx contains 8 specific bacterial strains, dosed at 100 billion bacteria per sachet. By restoring the balance of the intestinal flora which is naturally depleted with age, Agimixx contributes to an improved vitality.

Athlemixx

Athlemixx contains 8 specific bacterial strains, dosed at 100 billion bacteria per sachet. By rebalancing the intestinal flora under stress of the athletes, Athlemixx contributes to a better management of physical efforts.

Find out more
Purchase
Find out more
Purchase
Find out more
Purchase
Find out more
Purchase

Sivomixx 800

A high-concentration probiotic (800 billion live and active bacteria per sachet) which help to: strengthen the intestinal microbiota, diversify the gut bacteria.

Find out more
Purchase

Sivomixx

Sivomixx is a microbiotic tested in the veterinary field which contains 8 bacterial strains. Its high concentration of bacteria (200 billion bacteria per sachet) ensures optimal colonization to restore the intestinal flora.

Find out more
Purchase

Agimixx Vitality

Agimixx contains 8 specific bacterial strains, dosed at 100 billion bacteria per sachet. By restoring the balance of the intestinal flora which is naturally depleted with age, Agimixx contributes to an improved vitality.

Find out more
Purchase

Athlemixx

Athlemixx contains 8 specific bacterial strains, dosed at 100 billion bacteria per sachet. By rebalancing the intestinal flora under stress of the athletes, Athlemixx contributes to a better management of physical efforts.

Find out more
Purchase

Our news

EXOTICSCON 2019 September 29 – October 3 St. Louis

The Association of Avian Veterinarians (AAV), the Association of Exotic Mammal Veterinarians (AEMV), and the Association of Reptilian and Amphibian Veterinarians (ARAV) will join together for the Building [...]

More news

Consult our experts

We are open to new collaborations, do not hesitate to contact us to submit your requests or specific inquiries about our current products or customized formulations. We are available with our know-how from the formulation to the industrial process and scientific validation.

Contact us
Go to Top

Slide

Nous
créons des
Microbiotiques
Innovants

NOS PRODUITS
Slide

Recherche et
Innovation dans
les Microbiotiques

NOS PRODUITS
Innovation et Microbiotiques2020-10-07T13:52:58+02:00

Des Formulations de Microbiotiques
à Haute Valeur Ajoutée

Ormendes est une société suisse spécialisée dans le développement et la distribution de microbiotiques de haute qualité.

Lire la suite

Les produits issus de notre recherche

Sivomixx 800

Un probiotique à haute concentration (800 milliards de bactéries actives et vivantes par sachet) qui aide à : renforcer l’équilibre de la flore intestinale, diversifier les bactéries intestinales.

Sivomixx

Sivomixx est un microbiotique testé dans le domaine vétérinaire qui contient 8 souches de bactéries spécifiques. Sa forte concentration en bactéries (200 milliards de bactéries par sachet) assure une colonisation optimale pour rétablir la flore intestinale.

Agimixx

Agimixx contient 8 souches spécifiques, pour un dosage de 100 milliards de bactéries par sachet. En rééquilibrant la flore intestinale qui s’appauvrit naturellement avec l’âge, Agimixx contribue au maintien de la vitalité.

Athlemixx

Athlemixx contient 8 souches spécifiques, pour un dosage de 100 milliards de bactéries par sachet. En rééquilibrant la flore intestinale souvent perturbée des sportifs réguliers, Athlemixx contribue à une meilleure gestion de l’effort physique.

En savoir plus
Acheter
En savoir plus
Acheter
En savoir plus
Acheter
En savoir plus
Acheter

Sivomixx 800

Un probiotique à haute concentration (800 milliards de bactéries actives et vivantes par sachet) qui aide à : renforcer l’équilibre de la flore intestinale, diversifier les bactéries intestinales.

En savoir plus
Acheter

Sivomixx

Sivomixx est un microbiotique testé dans le domaine vétérinaire qui contient 8 souches de bactéries spécifiques. Sa forte concentration en bactéries (200 milliards de bactéries par sachet) assure une colonisation optimale pour rétablir la flore intestinale.

En savoir plus
Acheter

Agimixx

Agimixx contient 8 souches spécifiques, pour un dosage de 100 milliards de bactéries par sachet. En rééquilibrant la flore intestinale qui s’appauvrit naturellement avec l’âge, Agimixx contribue au maintien de la vitalité.

En savoir plus
Acheter

Athlemixx

Athlemixx contient 8 souches spécifiques, pour un dosage de 100 milliards de bactéries par sachet. En rééquilibrant la flore intestinale souvent perturbée des sportifs réguliers, Athlemixx contribue à une meilleure gestion de l’effort physique.

En savoir plus
Acheter

Notre actualité

EXOTICSCON 2019 29 septembre – 3 octobre St. Louis

L'Association des vétérinaires aviaires (AAV), l'Association des vétérinaires spécialisés dans les mammifères exotiques (AEMV) et l'Association des vétérinaires spécialisés dans les reptiles et les amphibiens (ARAV) s'associeront [...]

toutes les actualités

Consultez nos experts

Nous sommes ouverts à toutes collaborations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous soumettre vos demandes ou exigences spécifiques sur nos produits actuels ou sur des formulations sur mesure. Notre savoir-faire de la formulation au processus industriel et à la validation scientifique est à votre disposition.

Contactez-nous
Go to Top